Election of OMTA Board

DEADLINE FOR ELECTIONS: Wednesday, May 27th, 2020

At the January 18th, 2020 OMTA Board Meeting, the following nominations were approved by the OMTA Board. It is now necessary for the OMTA Membership to vote "YES" or "NO" to approve the nominations. Members may submit a nomination, however, the nominee shall be eligible for election and shall have consented to be a candidate. 


2020-2022 Nomination Slate:

President –Michael Dean
Immediate Past President – Heather Lanners
Past President Advisor – Terri Hlubek
President-elect – Danny Calhoun
Vice President for Membership – Jessica Headley
Vice President for Auditions and Competitions – Davis Dorrough
Vice President for Local Associations – Rachel Schmoyer
Vice President for Communications – Terri Hlubek
Secretary – Shauna Westall
Treasurer – Jennifer Walschap
Parliamentarian – Marji Fint
Collegiate Chapter Chair – Abigail Mace
Independent Musc Teachers Forum Chair – Dephanie Lilite
College Faculty Forum Chair – Igor Lipinski
Historian – DeAnna Calhoun
OMTA Fellow Chair – Jennifer Stadler
MTNA Foundation Chair – Kathy Wilson
Commissioned Composer Chair – Bryan Powell
State Achievement Auditions Chair – Jennifer Jennings 
Investments Accounts Administrator – Karen Harrington