Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Important Notice: We have upgraded our website. If you are a returning member, to access your account, please reset your password.

Lifetime Members

Honorary Life Members are Active Members chosen by the OMTA Board for distinguished service to OMTA.

OMTA Honorary Life Members

Michael Dean, Shawnee
Heather Lanners, Stillwater
Jennifer Jennings, Oklahoma City
Karen Harrington, Tulsa  
Barb Fast, Norman
Eileen Fox, Oklahoma City
Ann Gipson, Fort Worth, TX
Terri Hlubek, Oklahoma City
Gloria Johnson, Tulsa
Ron Lewis, Shawnee
Philelle McBrayer, Tulsa
Thomas O. McCollom, Lawton
Robert McFadden, Durant
Sandra Meyer, Shawnee
Sylvia Ryan, Norman
Mary Sallee, Norman
Nancy Shelton, Muskogee
Auda Marie Thomas, Harrah

Join OMTA Today!