## 2024 Auda Marie Thomas Award of Excellence Recipients

Ashlyn Walker, Senior Student of Marjorie Berman

Gabe Ross, Senior Student of Marilyn Rosfeld

Landon Wallace, Senior Student of Rosa McCroskey

Saanvi Kurella, Senior Student of Jennifer Jennings

Jaclyn Connally, Senior Student of Ursula Purcell

Bryan Norman, Senior Student of Terri Hlubek

**Chris Jensen, Senior** Student of Sylvia Ryan

**Grayson Hollingsworth, Junior** Student of Marilyn White

Alexandra Harmon, Senior Student of Karen Naifeh Harmon

Marilyn Bartley, Senior Student of Michael Dean Hailey DeGraffenreid, Freshman Student of Davis Dorrough

Mattox Blaik, Senior Student of Wendy Green

**Clayton Nowakowski, Sophomore** Student of Carol Wright

**Anna Traynor, Senior** Student of Melissa Johansen

**Rylan Deason, Junior** Student of Karen O'Bannon

Gabe Ross, Senior Student of Dr. Marilyn Rosfeld

Machen Claxton, Freshman Student of Megan Ownbey

Lisa Hoang, Freshman Student of Marye Cory

Alivia Taylor, Senior Student of Debra Presley

**Benjamin Mills, Senior** Student of Carmen Crawford