Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

State Conference 2024- June 7-8, University of Oklahoma


OMTA Executive Committee

Meeting Dates and Minutes (Executive Committee Members Only)

Danny Calhoun

Danny Calhoun, NCTM
President (’22-’24)

John Patrick (J.P.) Murphy, NCTM
President-Elect (’22-’24)

Jessica Headley, NCTM “DEADLY HEADLEY”
Co-Vice President for Auditions and Competitions(’22-’24)

Michael Dean

Michael Dean, NCTM
Co-Vice President for Auditions
and Competitions(’23-’24)

DeAnna Calhoun, NCTM
Vice President for Membership  (’22-’24)

Melissa Johansen, NCTM
Vice President for Local Associations (’22-’24)

Terri Hlubek, NCTM
Vice President for Communications
Past President Advisor (’18-’24)

Kim Williams
Recording Secretary (’22-’24)

William Spannagel, NCTM- “THE HAMMER”
Treasurer (’22-’24)

Michael Dean

Michael Dean, NCTM
Immediate Past President (’22-’24)

OMTA Board  

Meeting Dates and Minutes (Members Only)

Kathy Wilson, NCTM, Parliamentarian (’22-24)
Terri Hlubek, NCTM, Webmaster (’13-’24)
Hyejin Cho, Collegiate Chapter Chair (’22-’24)
Jessica Headley, NCTM, Social Media Chair (’23-’24)
Igor Lipinski, NCTM, College Faculty Forum Chair (’20-’24)
DeAnna Calhoun, NCTM, Historian (’20-24)
Charlotte Dumesnil, OMTA Fellow Chair (’22-’24)
Cynthia Pullin, MTNA Foundation Chair (’22-’24)
Jeremy Titsworth, Commissioned Composer Chair (’22-’24)
Jennifer Jennings, NCTM, State Achievement Auditions Chair (’18—)
Karen Harrington, NCTM, Investment Accounts Administrator (’20-’24)

Local Association Presidents (ex-officio -may vote, not counted in quorum)

Lesa Steele – Bartlesville
Beverly Fitch – Broken Arrow
Terri Hlubek, NCTM / Melissa Johansen, NCTM – Central Oklahoma
Jerri Headrick – Clinton Area
Deena Neely – Enid
William Spannagel, NCTM – Lawton
Jessica Witt – Norman Area
Kristina Roberts – Panhandle Area
Katie Schelp, NCTM – Ponca City Area
Claudia Mornhinweg, NCTM – Stillwater Area
Danny Calhoun, NCTM – Tulsa Area

Join OMTA Today!